All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Saturday 2nd September 2023

Data Center Migration, scheduled 10 months ago

Servers will be moved to an adjacent data center beginning on Saturday, September 3 between 12 - 3 AM ET (-0400 GMT). During this window, servers will be taken offline as they are physically transported next door.

A second 3-hour window is scheduled for Sunday, September 4 at 12 AM ET.

No other impact is expected with this move.

Friday 1st September 2023

No incidents reported

Thursday 31st August 2023

No incidents reported

Wednesday 30th August 2023

No incidents reported

Tuesday 29th August 2023

No incidents reported

Monday 28th August 2023

No incidents reported

Sunday 27th August 2023

No incidents reported

Saturday 26th August 2023

No incidents reported